



**Dear Parents** 

I am writing to inform you of the reconstitution of the Board of Management by the trustees, Le Chéile for the coming academic year.

The composition of the Board is now fully determined and it takes over from the outgoing Board effective 16<sup>th</sup> October, 2019.

Position	Name
Trustee Chair	Kevin O' Brien
Trustee 2	Paul O' Neill
Trustee 3	Helen Kelly
Trustee 4	Mark Caslin
Teacher Nominee	Stephanie Flannery
Teacher Nominee	Freda Kinsella
Parent Nominee	Kevin Prendergast
Parent Nominee	Nicola Rautenbach

It is particularly appropriate, at this time, to express our thanks to the members of the outgoing Board, which met for the last time on 15<sup>th</sup> October, 2019. This is especially the case for those who are retiring, Dr Marion Palmer, Winifred Jeffers and Michael Sinnott. As members of the outgoing Board they contributed greatly to the work done by the Board and we owe them a huge debt of gratitude for their tireless work on behalf of the Our Lady's School community.

I wish the members of the new Board every success in their work and look forward to working with them. I would also like to thank all Board members for the voluntary commitment of their time for the benefit of Our Lady's School.

Yours sincerely

Marguerite Gorby Secretary to the Board of Management

Templeogue Road, Terenure, Dublin 6w, D6WKF44

T: 01 490 3241F: 01 492 2511

Principal: Marguerite Gorby E: principal@olschool.ie
W: www.olschool.ie

Deputy Principals: Stephen Rhatigan, Aoife Ronan